• My past blog posts

  • Pages

  • Some of my online bookmarks at Delicious

Some of my favourite science ‘groaner’ jokes

1) Two atoms are in a bar.  The first complains to the second: “Man, I’ve lost an electron!”.  Second: “Are you sure?”.  First: “Yeah, I’m positive!”

2) A neutron walks into the same bar.  The bartender says to the neutron: “For you, no charge!”

3) Why are ions so good looking?…….They’re attractive!

…..feel free to groan…..

Know some of your own?  Add them as a comment!  I’ve love to read them!

One Response

  1. How many astronomers does it take to change a light bulb?

    None! Astronomers aren’t afraid of the dark.

Leave a Reply

